Learn how to Snooze conversations that need a follow-up in a few weeks and Close conversations that are not a good fit for your company, all in one place within the Growth-X App.

  1. Follow these steps to snoozed a conversation:

  • Below the text box, click on 'Snoozed.'

  • Decide how many days or months do you want the conversation to be snoozed.

  • You can then click 'Snoozed' on the dropdown menu and take a look at all the conversations that have been snoozed. You will be able to see the date when you should contact the prospect on the conversation, as shown below.

2. Follow these steps to close a conversation:

  • Below the text box, click on 'Close.'

  • If you want to re-open the conversation again, click on 'Reopen.'

If you need assistance along the way, please feel free to message us within the app or send an email to help@growth-x.com.

Happy Growing!

The Growth-X Team

Did this answer your question?