There is a button within every campaign settings box which is called "exclude responders".

By keeping this button turned on, Growth-X will not send your intended follow-up message to people that immediately start chatting with you after being sent an invite.

This is important. You want to tailor your sales pitch to someone that has already begun expressing interest in you.

If you disable this option, you will send the same follow-up message to everyone that accepts your invitations, regardless of whether or not they have already begun chatting with you.

This can be helpful as well, depending on your key goals.

Did this answer your question?